Vital Signs 3 Album Download

Posted onby

Other albums by Survivor

  1. Vital Signs 3 Album Download Download

Free Download 1995 Vital Signs Hum Tum Complete Album MP3, Size: 60.80 MB, Duration: 46 minutes and 12 seconds, Bitrate: 192 Kbps. 1995 Vital Signs Hum Tum Complete Album Free Mp3 Download. Free 2017 The Very Best Of Vital Signs Complete Album mp3.

  • Album: Vital Signs, Artist: Survivor. Year 1984, Length: 9. Rock music music — download from RedMP3.
  • Search and download from millions of songs and albums. All songs are in the MP3 format and can be played on any computer or on any MP3 Player. Live concert albums of your favorite band. Learn how to download music. EMD offers a premium experience that includes unlimited access to CD quality music. Download Vital Signs by Rush.
  • Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Vital Signs - The Revivalists on AllMusic.


Replacing singer Dave Bickler with former Cobra vocalist Jimi Jamison paid off for Survivor, giving them three Top 20 singles from Jamison's debut on 1984's Vital Signs. His high harmonies, added to the group's well-maintained keyboard/guitar style, threw them into the ring with bands like Styx and Foreigner. Both 'High on You' and 'I Can't Hold Back' are built on congenial rock charm with an AOR dressiness, using the synthesizer to guide Jamison's energetic singing. Along the same lines as Journey's 'Open Arms,' the delicate but sternly sung ballad 'The Search Is Over' gave them a number four single in May of 1985, bettered only by the number two placing of 'Burning Heart' from the Rocky IV soundtrack a year later. Outside of the singles, the other songs on Vital Signs keep up with the band's effective formula, a much better effort than 1983's Caught in the Game, which lacked both enthusiasm and rock magnetism. Though a hits package from Survivor would cover most essentials, Vital Signs works best as the band's most spirited studio release. ~ Mike DeGagne
Read More Read Less

Vital Signs 3 Album Download Download

  1. #TrackArtistLength
  2. 1I Can't Hold BackSurvivor3:58
  3. 2High on YouSurvivor4:6
  4. 3First NightSurvivor4:16
  5. 4The Search Is OverSurvivor4:12
  6. 5Broken PromisesSurvivor3:55
  7. 6Popular GirlSurvivor3:38
  8. 7EverlastingSurvivor3:50
  9. 8It's The Singer, Not The SongSurvivor4:33
  10. 9I See You in EveryoneSurvivor4:21