Egberto Gismonti Sanfona Rapidshare

Posted onby

Sanfona is an album by Brazilian composer, guitarist and pianist Egberto Gismonti recorded in 1980 and 1981 and released on the ECM label. The double album features one disc of studio material with Gismonti's Academia de Dancas quartet and one disc of solo material recorded live.

  1. Egberto Gismonti Frevo
  2. Egberto Gismonti Albums
  3. Egberto Gismonti Sol Do Meio Dia Download

Egberto Gismonti Frevo

Gismonti delivers this impressive mixed set for his third ECM release. The first half features Gismonti's Academia de Dancas quartet on a handful of originals, including the popular 'Frevo.' The band features Zeca Assumpcao on bass, Mauro Denise on reeds, Nene on percussion, and Gismonti on both guitar and piano. For the second half, Gismonti goes solo on acoustic guitar, Indian organ, and voice for a lovely program taped live in Munich. With fine notes and spoken bits by Gismonti, listeners will find much in the way of Brazilian musical and cultural history to compliment the music. A perfect overview for the curious fan.

  • DOWNLOAD (Rapidshare) Outros albuns da tal 'Cynthia Witthoft' AQUI. Marcadores: Cynthia Witthoft, female band, guitar women, hardcore, Heavy Metal, Instrumental.
  • Shine On You Crazy Diamond Sings Of Life Learning To Fly Sorrow The Dogs Of War On The Turning Away One Of These Days Time.
Egberto gismonti albums
1 08:24
2 07:33
3 08:11
4 05:34
5 21:10

Egberto Gismonti Albums

1 16:07
2 07:46
3 07:59
4 08:09
5 05:06

Egberto Gismonti Sol Do Meio Dia Download

blue highlight denotes track pick